Birthday Celebrations.

20141207_230821

December has always been one of my favourite months. For me, it’s a full month of celebration, not only because my birthday lands in December, but it’s Christmas time and New Year’s Eve – and they are by far my favourite holidays!

As someone who despises the cold weather and literally worships the sun, going outside in the Winter in London is great difficulty. If you currently live in London or the UK right now, I’m sure you will agree that it is pretty damn freezing right now. However, this weekend was the weekend of my 20th birthday, and even though many of my friends had already gone home for Christmas or were still at uni, I could not just stay at home. So I pushed all my coursework to one side, gritted my teeth and embraced the bitter London weather and went out to London.

The Sunday was my actual birthday, and I woke up to a cake. Cake for breakfast, is there a better way to start the day?! For my birthday present to myself, I managed to get my hands on two tickets to Capital FM’s Jingle Bell Ball and went with my very best friend, Taylor. Currently, I am writing this blog post with no voice because I was singing and screaming along all night as I got to see some of my favourite acts perform – Taylor Swift, 5 Seconds of Summer, Ed Sheeran, Sam Smith – and if you have been reading my blog, you will know how much I love these artists and my love for Live Music, as well as how much I love drinking and know that I love spending time with my bestie Taylor so I could not think of a better way to spend my birthday.

B4Uv12RIMAA_juu gerwsB4UvzOHIEAArZ63  rweresahrgefwds   yjthgrfdes

Sorry for the lack of post recents, I have a shitload of uni work to do but I am trying to find time to be more funny. If you like what you see, have any suggestions or would just like to say hi, please feel free to contact me via the contact page at the top or any of the social media link things below.

Until next time, have a fab week!

x

WHERELSE TO FIND ME:
Instagram: www.instagram.com/_jessicaybl
YouTube: www.youtube.com/lammy1294

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Happy Birthday! What a fun month for you!

    1. jessicaybl says:

      Aw thanks so much! Haha hope you’re having a wonderful month too! x

Leave a Reply

